KONGRES PKR ...LIVE !!! -----> cakkk kat sebelah
Hari terakhir perbahasan Kongres LIVE .... !!!!
Jadual 3 hari KONGRES - DISINI

HOME [no2umno]

Mar 8, 2008

TERKINI: 10.17

Unofficial: Zam loses in Sungai Petani - 10.15pm

Human rights lawyer Sivarasa wins Subang - 10.15pm
PKR's R Sivarasa wins Subang parliamentary by a majority of 8,000 votes. The opposition has also picked up the three state seats under Subang - Elizabeth Wong (PKR) in Bukit Lancang, Dr Nasir Mohd Hashim (PKR) in Kota Damansara and Khairudin Othman (PAS) in Paya Jaras.

Confirmed: ISA detainee wins with big majority - 10.15pm
ISA-detainee M Manohara obtained 12,699 votes to win with a 7,184-vote majority.

Confirmed: Tan Seng Giaw retains Kepong with higher majority - 10.10pm
The six-term DAP incumbent obtained 35, 552 votes to win with a 23,848-vote.

Unofficial: Wan Azizah retains Permatang Pauh - 10.05pm
The PKR president and incumbent has won the seat by a 4,000-vote majority.


Posting terkini

Blog Archive